Tap to unmute

AMA 2022 Fashion Review

Share
Embed
  • Published on Nov 24, 2022

Comments • 1 024

  • cheyanneee
    cheyanneee 2 months ago +7852

    Kelsey looked absolutely stunning on the carpet

    • 11ky
      11ky 7 days ago

      @Baron Von Bielski yeah their so biased

    • Baron Von Bielski
      Baron Von Bielski 8 days ago

      Kelseys dress is awful, cmon. Also, If someone else worse this they would 100% hate it.

    • Holly A
      Holly A 2 months ago +2

      Aleena did too

    • Seven Hunnid
      Seven Hunnid 2 months ago

      I’m tryna make it out the hood so on my X-vid channel i do food reviews while I’m really hïgh ‼️

    • Sam Crandall
      Sam Crandall 2 months ago +6

      @Mia Garcia I understood your joke ❤

  • Zack Matsuda
    Zack Matsuda 2 months ago +7109

    Kelsey was literally glowing and was so photogenic

    • F300
      F300 5 days ago

      She had a ton of makeup on

    • Baron Von Bielski
      Baron Von Bielski 8 days ago +1

      My only thing is other people could literally wear the exact same thing and they’d go “so boring, NEXT” then someone comes on with a robot costume and they’ll be like “that’s actually super cool” they have the worst fashion sense lmao

    • Johnny
      Johnny 2 months ago +2

      @YaBoiBigSlime yeah not anymore

    • YaBoiBigSlime
      YaBoiBigSlime 2 months ago +2

      Was?

    • Hot Cheetos
      Hot Cheetos 2 months ago +6

      She is an angel

  • storiesinthedust
    storiesinthedust 2 months ago +3912

    Cody’s suit was SO good. It’s classic but has that cool detail and is tailored to perfection. And Kelsey looks like the dress was made for her specifically. The color with her skin tone and hair color is a 10/10

  • frankensteinlives
    frankensteinlives 2 months ago +2766

    I think the bar across Cody's outfit echoes the straps across Kelsey's really nicely.

    • Universe Donut
      Universe Donut 12 days ago

      That's what I was thinking, I'm glad they've been adding strap details to guys suits lately, finally something more interesting

    • Tara smallss
      Tara smallss 2 months ago +2

      Yep, exactly! I left a comment, saying how their looks really complement each other. They look incredible!

    • Ceza
      Ceza 2 months ago +3

      @Frosty Teacup you.worded.this.perfectly!

    • Claire Golden
      Claire Golden 2 months ago +2

      I agreeeee

    • Frosty Teacup
      Frosty Teacup 2 months ago +62

      I love the bar SO much, his fit would be totally basic otherwise. Took it straight to be next level and you're so right about it matching with Kelsey's dress style.

  • cinnamon 743
    cinnamon 743 2 months ago +3991

    Kelsey's dress is giving zendaya vibes and I'm here for it

  • LULU
    LULU 2 months ago +2793

    Finally the fashionistas have been recognised

  • moonriver inc
    moonriver inc 2 months ago +4748

    Cody picking up Kelsey and immediately injuring himself is such a mood

    • rise
      rise 2 months ago +2

      @teodor krajc This is correct. Choo choo!

    • moonriver inc
      moonriver inc 2 months ago +2

      @teodor krajc even funnier he knew he was hurt and did it anyway

    • teodor krajc
      teodor krajc 2 months ago +8

      pretty sure he injured his back surfing

    • moonriver inc
      moonriver inc 2 months ago +9

      @gabrielle chanel that joke is older than Cody could ever be

    • gabrielle chanel
      gabrielle chanel 2 months ago +27

      that’s what old age does to u

  • uma alfonseca
    uma alfonseca 2 months ago +579

    the way they can't take their hands off each other in the sweetest and most subtle way is so adorable. I wish them a lifetime of happiness together wow.

    • seckseaseec
      seckseaseec Month ago +8

      Ikr!! The anytime I'd notice I had to smile a bit 🥹

    • Alexandra Mahon
      Alexandra Mahon 2 months ago +24

      i noticed that too!! they are very into eachother, so cute!

  • Matt_Attack
    Matt_Attack 2 months ago +626

    Kelsey and her boyfriend absolutely killed it.

    • Rian Searcy
      Rian Searcy 5 days ago

      Yeah he should have his own channel or something…he seems pretty good at it.

    • Levitated Lizard
      Levitated Lizard 2 months ago +5

      @fey he looks decent

    • fey
      fey 2 months ago +43

      Yeah kelsey is gorgeoussss & the dude with her is pretty alright I guess

  • A G
    A G 2 months ago +1039

    i always think about how Kelsey is someone’s teacher and imagine being like OMG THATS MY TEACHER!! on the red carpet… so cool ❤😂

    • BlueberrySquid
      BlueberrySquid 2 months ago +44

      That would be so cool for the little ones to see their teacher on TV!! I hope at least some of them saw it!

  • Bethany Louise Houghton

    The body language these two have towards each other makes me believe in true love. I love them both so much!

  • Caitlyn
    Caitlyn 2 months ago +1598

    Y'all didn't rate Noel's and Aleena's outfits?? Another crossover opportunity missed.

    • britch
      britch 3 days ago

      @bilbo swaggins FOUND IT. KELSEYS VLOG BACK IN JULY BREAKFAST WITH KELSEY GONE WRONG. They were at the Bose audio dinosaur experience with Noel and Aleena just for fun.

    • britch
      britch 3 days ago

      @bilbo swaggins nah that’s not true. There was a video recently one of them made where Cody and Kelsey Noel and Aleena are all at this exhibit together.

    • aye
      aye 22 days ago +1

      @lucifeerrr noel's wedding... what did i miss omg
      ok i just caught up on months old news lmao. were cody and kelsey not there or something?

    • Tara smallss
      Tara smallss 2 months ago +1

      @Frosty Teacup yep, exactly! I was so confused right now reading this. I thought I had missed something.

    • Sarcastitone
      Sarcastitone 2 months ago +7

      @Anonymous Bread it's also generally not a good thing to assume everyone watching your video knows who your friends are lmao. cody and noel have somewhat different audiences, not everyone who knows cody watches noel, so making jokes like they do just makes things kind of weird for those people

  • k z
    k z Month ago

    the best fashion review yet. I fkn love you guys 😭😂❤️ you both killed it

  • ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ

    Cody: "I think I just threw out my back again"
    Also Cody: **picks up someone as tall as him**

    • Sofia Agnew
      Sofia Agnew 2 months ago +5

      @ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ How did you not pickup on the sarcasm of that comment lmao the "full 3/4 of an inch" is a dead giveaway

    • Tyro
      Tyro 2 months ago

      @ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ if someone ever actually got their feelings hurt by something like that your only response should be quadrupling down and dying on an absurd hill you don't even believe in

    • ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ
      ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ 2 months ago +7

      @Đức Nguyễn Minh Okay because I was like "damn did I really make someone mad by saying that" 😭😭

    • Đức Nguyễn Minh
      Đức Nguyễn Minh 2 months ago +16

      @ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ It's a joke lol!

    • ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ
      ꜱᴛᴇᴀᴍɪɴ' ʜᴏᴛ ɢᴀʀʙᴀɢᴇ 2 months ago +2

      @Ritwik Temburni I hope this comment was a joke lmao

  • Bimmy
    Bimmy 2 months ago +77

    Kelsey literally looks like a model. The dress suits her. I don’t personally love the color, but the style is sick and she just looks good.
    Cody’s suit looks really damn nice. The little strap thingy is a super nice addition that sets it apart from plain usual ones, but isn’t crazy.
    They killed it! ❤❤❤

    • britch
      britch 3 days ago

      I think the color compliments the undertones in her skin really well

    • Lila Porter
      Lila Porter 19 days ago

      Completely agree

    • aye
      aye 20 days ago

      this

  • Annalise Nelson
    Annalise Nelson 2 months ago +357

    they seem extra lovey dovey in this its so cute

  • abbyabby
    abbyabby 2 months ago +692

    Knowing everything Kelsey told us about her grandpa and grandma, I bet they’re so proud of her 🥹♥️

  • sparklingsn
    sparklingsn 2 months ago +1

    You guys look gorgeous even more together wow.

  • kaitlyn goodwin
    kaitlyn goodwin 2 months ago +153

    cody not knowing that wool is a fabric is quite awesome

    • Dan Beadnell
      Dan Beadnell Month ago +1

      I was screaming at my tv how did bro not know

    • Don't be fatuous, Jeffrey
      Don't be fatuous, Jeffrey 2 months ago +10

      I think it was grey tweed? Hearing him describe it like that was refreshing, though 🙂

  • Miron Andreas
    Miron Andreas 2 months ago +90

    Kelsey saying "Like...fucking stop. Ya know?" in response to MGK is my new favorite thing 😂

  • Britta Brittsky
    Britta Brittsky 2 months ago +288

    Atp I’m on my knees hoping Kelsey makes a full “Beggin” cover

  • L.
    L. 2 months ago +332

    The story behind Kelsey’s merch is so so sweet. I’m sure her grandparents would be proud of her & happy that she’s clearly killin it ❤

  • narcissisticick
    narcissisticick Month ago

    Lmao Cody not knowing how to use “snatch”😭😭😭😂

  • nei vilde.
    nei vilde. 2 months ago

    i never thought about this before, but yes, kelsey and tefi have such a similar vibe, they would be friends oh my god like crossover i never knew i needed

  • Cameron James
    Cameron James 2 months ago +331

    We may have made fun of Cody for looking old when he was in his twenties but now he looks young being in his thirties like he ages like fine wine but the wine turns back into grape juice both u guys just fabulous

  • Vashti Perry
    Vashti Perry Month ago

    Y’all look great ❤

  • Kaylan T
    Kaylan T 2 months ago +186

    Nobody:
    Cody and Kelsey: this is giving snatched slay

    • user1
      user1 2 months ago +2

      This is fifty shades of slay

  • Anthony
    Anthony 2 months ago +533

    kelsey was so on point with all of her takes lmao

  • Kaelee Kane
    Kaelee Kane 2 months ago +29

    quite honestly i wouldn’t even be able to tell you when these type of celebrity events are happening until i see kelsey and cody review the outfits

    • TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON
      TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON 2 months ago

      Thanks for watching and Showing love💞 Congratulations🎉 you have been shortlisted among my lucky X-vid subscriber 🥰 you won a prize 🎁
      DM me with the above name on telegraph to acknowledge your prize!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • i mean, whatever
    i mean, whatever 2 months ago +161

    Kelsey is one of very few people to pronounce Tinashe’s name correctly lol so kudos to Kelsey!! Y’all looked so good on the carpet

    • Tara smallss
      Tara smallss 2 months ago

      Oh, is that actually how you say it? I thought she was saying it wrong to be funny lol

  • Fruity little Cucktail69
    Fruity little Cucktail69 2 months ago +33

    “He’s like the porcupine she told you not to worry about.” UNDERRATED

  • Allyson
    Allyson 2 months ago +293

    the chaotic vibes in this one are everything

    • Rhea
      Rhea 2 months ago +2

      love ur profile pic 🤭🤭

  • guineppe
    guineppe 2 months ago +83

    They genuinely look so good and their outfits are cohesive. I’m so glad that they got to have this experience of walking a red carpet

  • Sonia’s Way
    Sonia’s Way 2 months ago +339

    I love how they were complimenting each other. What a good looking couple ❤

  • lexoverthinks
    lexoverthinks 2 months ago +25

    Dove Cameron's fit reminds me of when girls would wrap their hoodie around their waist to hide their newly found period stain at school.

  • Wicked Weird Wednesday

    You two look gorgeous!!!

  • Evita
    Evita 2 months ago +73

    I wanted to say "Kelsey is carrying this episode so well" not realizing what channel I was on

    • Tara smallss
      Tara smallss 2 months ago

      Same! It took me till over half way through the video to realize. I have auto play on, and this video is what I’m payed next.

  • Catherine Jenkins
    Catherine Jenkins Month ago

    They’re fucking soulmates ❤️❤️❤️

  • Den McGrew
    Den McGrew Month ago

    Kelsey calling Meghan Trainor a genius is so disappointing

  • Kels And Jay
    Kels And Jay 2 months ago +42

    Anyone else have the biggest smile on while watching this? You guys absolutely slayed and we're all so proud of you 😊💛

  • Lamya
    Lamya Month ago

    Looking gorgeous cuties🎉🎉

  • alaska washington
    alaska washington 2 months ago +55

    both their faces immediately getting so red looking at themselves and laughing is cute haha

  • Bella Marquis
    Bella Marquis 2 months ago +33

    I LOVED Cody’s suit. That line across the chest was GOLD

  • hannah dumaine
    hannah dumaine 2 months ago +100

    WE LOVE YOU KELSEY, and you’re fiancé seems cool.

  • Haley Salter
    Haley Salter 2 months ago +20

    Kelsey was made for the fashion world. She looked amazing in the outfit and seemed like she naturally fit in there. Plus she seems to have a really good eye for fashion.

  • Katherine Grant
    Katherine Grant 2 months ago +80

    We love to see 2 fashionistas winning

  • Meeko
    Meeko 2 months ago +51

    noooo you guys looked so cute at the AMAs im crying

  • Mollie Flynn
    Mollie Flynn 2 months ago +1

    the car across cody is like when people stray themselves in with the backpack strap

    • TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON
      TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON 2 months ago

      Thanks for watching and Showing love💞 Congratulations🎉 you have been shortlisted among my lucky X-vid subscriber 🥰 you won a prize 🎁
      DM me with the above name on telegraph to acknowledge your prize!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • dani
    dani Day ago

    I love the natural makeup and always just being yourself. Seriously kelsey is a queen. Just adore her

  • sydney australiyeah
    sydney australiyeah 2 months ago +1

    Oh my god mgk looks like that old toy where you had to pull a bunch of sticks out of the sides of a cup without dropping a ball?? Idk what it’s called but it was PURPLE

  • Bell Blue
    Bell Blue 2 months ago +52

    Wowzer! You both crushed it! Tre chic... Elegant, glamour, just stunning guys! You both complimented each other so well.
    10/10

  • Lissy
    Lissy 2 months ago +6

    I think Cody's "censor bar" complimented Kelsey's dress perfectly!

    • TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON
      TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON 2 months ago

      Thanks for watching and Showing love💞 Congratulations🎉 you have been shortlisted among my lucky X-vid subscriber 🥰 you won a prize 🎁
      DM me with the above name on telegraph to acknowledge your prize!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Jaelyn Paulo
    Jaelyn Paulo 2 months ago +23

    Kelsey and Aleena looked so good! They killed it and it’s so cool to see how far everyone has come ❤

  • Makenzie Nohr
    Makenzie Nohr 2 months ago +44

    I never stan couples or have "couples goals" except you two LOL. Y'all are adorable!

  • TheGracefulChariot
    TheGracefulChariot 2 months ago +78

    excuse me, no review of taylor swift's outfit? we were robbed of a kelsey freakout moment
    for reals tho kelsey looked stunning on the carpet and i am obsessed with that dress

    • Alyssa Kramer
      Alyssa Kramer 2 months ago +9

      I was gonna say? I wanted to Hear her screaming about her hair and dress!

  • Taylor Frame
    Taylor Frame 2 months ago +11

    the energy in this video is insane the ama’s pumped something into you guys

  • Adele Shade
    Adele Shade Month ago

    kelsey looks so ripped in some of those pics jesus christ

  • Lori Lewin
    Lori Lewin 2 months ago +332

    It was nice of the queen Kelsey to use her plus one to bring her dad along :)

    • ale
      ale 2 months ago +5

      i get you’re making an old joke but you could’ve used someone else besides her dad that’s so weird 😭😭😭

    • Nadine
      Nadine 2 months ago

      @Levi Tollefson yeah

    • Levi Tollefson
      Levi Tollefson 2 months ago +4

      @Nadine They've gotten old.

    • A. Ducky
      A. Ducky 2 months ago +2

      This is serious business!!!!1

    • Nadine
      Nadine 2 months ago +33

      the old jokes arent funny anymore :)

  • Alfie
    Alfie 2 months ago +22

    Take a shot every time they say "snatch(ed)" 🥴💀
    Lmao but seriously tho, Kelsey looked gorgeous in that dress! The color and her makeup were incredible! And I also loved Cody's suit, how the bar across the chest sort of mirrored the shapes of Kelsey's dress

  • hey bestie ☀️
    hey bestie ☀️ 2 months ago +140

    "number one cutest couple"
    we looovee that for them 😌

  • Jenn Righter
    Jenn Righter 2 months ago +20

    Omg you guys looked AMAZING! And kudos to Kelsey’s dress, classy but different and a very pretty color! ❤️❤️❤️

  • Lily R.
    Lily R. 2 months ago +69

    I cannot believe they didn't review Noel and Aleena's fit

    • Blue Is My Love
      Blue Is My Love 2 months ago +10

      The only reason I was gonna watch the video 🥲

  • M.J. DeBot
    M.J. DeBot Month ago

    NGL Cody's suit was so underwhelming lol

  • Beth Schmitz
    Beth Schmitz 2 months ago +25

    Kelsey’s hair and makeup were EVERYTHING I didn’t know she could get prettier 😭

  • Thefroglover
    Thefroglover 2 months ago +34

    I hope Kelsey knows we freaked out over her on the carpet the same way she hypes TS ❤ gorgeous!!

  • Ananda Cash
    Ananda Cash 2 months ago +8

    When I saw their pictures on instagram I was genuinely so happy and was excited to see them make a video about it. And they slayed their outfits of course!!!

  • Sara S
    Sara S Month ago

    "Go StEeLeRsss" 😂💀

  • Faith Strickland
    Faith Strickland 2 months ago +4

    I was so happy to see your reviews come to award show attendance fruition. Y’all were stunning

  • TheOnlyCalicat
    TheOnlyCalicat 2 months ago +8

    “Luckily you won’t believe the company I own” SENT ME

  • sparklingsn
    sparklingsn 2 months ago

    LAUREN JAUREGUI LOOKS SO GOOD HOLYSH

  • You are loved
    You are loved 2 months ago +3

    Nobody deserves it more than yall, whoever is on the amas social media team did everyone a favor ❤️

  • M Tori
    M Tori Month ago

    Kelsey pleaseeee restock your beautiful merchandise

  • The Piemaker
    The Piemaker 2 months ago +3

    Kelsey's AMA look is perfection! Kelsey's jokes in this video were perfection too

  • RainbowAlpaca
    RainbowAlpaca 2 months ago

    Kelsey, your merch is so cute!!! It's literally right up my alley! I'm totally putting some on my Christmas list!

  • Sarah Howes
    Sarah Howes Month ago

    Cody lookin SNATCHED

  • Kaiya
    Kaiya 2 months ago +17

    I’m sorry but Brooke needs to know the truth. She’s a ten out of ten if she was just leaving an 8th grade dance in 2007. 😂 ❤

  • carla
    carla 2 months ago +32

    was hoping you’d do tomorrow x together 🥲 hilarious though and you both looked so good!

    • Kristen Hardy
      Kristen Hardy 2 months ago

      Same 😂

    • syifaa
      syifaa 2 months ago +3

      first thing I did was check the comments to see if they reviewed txt 😂

  • Katie
    Katie 2 months ago +4

    Kelsey’s dress is literally the EXACT same color as her ice coffee!

  • Searcy Shenanigans
    Searcy Shenanigans 2 months ago +7

    The detail in Cody’s suit matching the lines in Kelsey’s dress was perfect

  • Panicked Antics
    Panicked Antics 2 months ago

    This is so exciting! I feel like we all got invited because they did haha You guys look incredible! Kelsey, that dress color on you is the bees knees and you're absolutely STUNNING!!! Also, have you been using new skin care products or something? Your skin is glowing in this video and looks so refreshed and amazing!

  • Benjamin P
    Benjamin P 2 months ago +4

    This has nothing to do with this video, but I finally tried Jalapeno Cheddar Cheetos after Kelsey talked about them in another video and holy fucking SHIT they are so good. Never even thought about them before because I love the plain Christian Cheeto so much, but this is my new cheese toe love. Thank you for listening.

  • blueberry
    blueberry Month ago

    he meant her hips were frictionless when he said rigidity

  • conor mullarkey
    conor mullarkey 2 months ago +17

    “He’s like the porcupine she told you not to worry about” I DIED💀💀😭

  • Jasmine Olivia
    Jasmine Olivia 2 months ago +3

    There has never been better vibes in any other fashion review video.😌

  • samantha wright
    samantha wright 2 months ago

    congrats on finally going to one of these award events!! yall looked amazing

  • Ömer Yilmaz
    Ömer Yilmaz 2 months ago +20

    16:52 Kelsey is just letting her intrusive thoughts take over

    • hellothere!
      hellothere! 2 months ago +1

      I WAS WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO COMMENT ABOUT THAT LMFAO

  • Alleycat
    Alleycat 2 months ago

    This is my favorite series you do!! Please keep making them!! You guys are great!

  • tf Jada
    tf Jada 2 months ago +1

    You deserve the number one spot oh my GAWD you guys look so good 😍 Kelsey is stunning, as always, the dress with his suit and keeping it simple but still modern and elegant 😫😫 literally 100/10

  • Kish
    Kish 2 months ago +3

    Nah ya’ll looked so good I trust your opinions even more now
    You’ve earned this 😂❤️

  • Ted Main
    Ted Main 2 months ago +1

    The lifeless look on Cody’s face after he said: “more like Becky step on me” definitely shows his soul left his body at that moment

  • Katarina Giselle
    Katarina Giselle 2 months ago +3

    MGK= Barney Porcupine Sheek 😂
    You guys truly are a beautiful couple! You guys were made for each other! You look AMAZING on the red carpet and I hope 🤞🏼you guys get to walk more red carpets in the future! Kelsey- YOU ARE SO STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL/BEAUTIFULLY STUNNING! Your face...you are just so pretty!! Loved your looks on the carpet and I'm ready for you guys to hit up the MET GALA NEXT!!!!!!

  • 배두나
    배두나 2 months ago

    Loved this! Haha. So happy for you both✨

  • Felicia Scali
    Felicia Scali 2 months ago +1

    I just had the worst morning ever having to clean up a dead mouse in my apartment and was traumatized and afterwards this made me chuckle and laugh and fixed my mood, don't stop making these y'all!!!!!!!!!!

  • connor
    connor 2 months ago +22

    cody's never going to beat the old jokes if he keeps talking about throwing out his back

  • Emily Gierlich
    Emily Gierlich 2 months ago

    YAAAAAASSS! YOU BOTH LOOKED SO GOOD! CONGRATS! SO HAPPY FOR YOU!!!

  • Bettie Davis
    Bettie Davis 2 months ago +4

    You guys looked amazing! I just bought some of your merch! Can't wait to get it!

  • briggs
    briggs 2 months ago +16

    Loved Michael Costello on Project Runway!! Both incredible looks! Just glad you weren't wearing Balenciaga! 😳

  • LittleKiwiNZ
    LittleKiwiNZ 2 months ago +3

    I love how much he loves you - that look is the same one my husband gives me. Much love to you both 😊

  • Alexandra Seeberger
    Alexandra Seeberger 2 months ago +2

    as someone from pittsburgh, i was giggling and kicking my feet when y'all were talking about my city. also, after you said pittsburgh mom i realized pink actually does look like half of the white moms i've met. like your friend growing up whose mom chain smokes and wears those bootcut jeans with the bedazzled/embroidered back pockets and she kind of scares you but she lets you you guys watch rated r movies when you go over their house and always has pop in the fridge.

    • TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON
      TÈXT ME ON TÈLÈGRAM AT @NOAMI_JON 2 months ago

      Thanks for watching and Showing love💞 Congratulations🎉 you have been shortlisted among my lucky X-vid subscriber 🥰 you won a prize 🎁
      DM me with the above name on telegraph to acknowledge your prize!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Katie Lindsey
    Katie Lindsey 2 months ago

    Haha this is great!! Yall both looked amazing!!
    Kelsey I love her dress..the Denim is a video
    Cody- yeah..but the dress is ugly as hell..right? 🤣🤣🤣